We Are Back! Yes, Maybank GO. Ahead Challenge is back! After a long break from last year’s Grand Finals, it’s great to be on the road again. We kick started our MGAC road shows with some campuses in Kuching, Sarawak in March 2015. We are going all out to do the promotion on MGAC and start searching for this year’s participants. This is the list of the campuses that we’ve been to so far:

March 7-8: Sarawak Career & Training Fair, Borneo Convention Centre.
March 9: Swinburne University, Kuching.
March 10: Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Kuching.
March 14: GRADUAN Borneo, Kuching.
March 16: KBU, Bandar Utama.
March 17: UTAR Kampar, Perak.
March 18: Nottingham University, Semenyih, Selangor.
March 19: Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Serdang, Selangor.
March 25-26: Universiti Malaya (UM), Kuala Lumpur.
March 26: Tunku Abdul Rahman College (TARC), Kuala Lumpur.
March 27: HELP University, Kuala Lumpur.
March 31-April 1: Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Batu Pahat, Johor.
April 1-2: Segi University College, Kota Damansara, Selangor.
April 3-4: Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Penang.
April 3-4: International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), Selangor.
April 7-8: Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM), Bangi, Selangor.
April 9: UiTM Puncak Alam, Selangor.

We flew to Singapore too to spread the news!
March 23: National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore.
March 23: Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore.
March 25: Singapore Management University (SMU), Singapore.

As well as Thailand!
March 30: Chulalongkorn University
March 31: Thammasat University

And Cambodia!
April 5: Royal University of Phnom Penh
Be sure to catch us during our next road shows. There will be fun games, engagement sessions, and of course lots of freebies. Find us at your nearest campus. We will be in these campuses in April and May, so watch us out!
April 14: Multimedia University (MMU), Cyberjaya.
April 15: Taylor’s Lakeside Campus, Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
April 21: Universiti Industri Selangor (UNISEL), Selangor.
April 21: Curtin University, Miri, Sarawak.
April 22: Sunway University, Bandar Sunway, Selangor.
April 22: Monash University, Bandar Sunway, Selangor.
May 6-7: UiTM Shah Alam, Selangor.

In Philippines:
April 15: University of Santo Thomas
April 16: University of Philippines
April 20: Ateneo de Manila University
April 21: De La Salle University

In Indonesia:
April 14: Prasetya Mulia